Totschnig Immobilien

Properties in the Zillertal valley

Are you looking for a house, chalet, residence, real estate or commercial property in the Zillertal? If so, you have come to the right address!

Through years of experience and constant further education, it is our intention to find a suitable property for you and to accompany you competently and seriously during the whole process. Of course, we would also be very pleased to be your professional and discrete partner for selling your real estate!

Thanks to the excellent cooperation with renowned banks, property developers, insurance companies, energy consultants and lawyers, we can also offer you the perfect overall package when buying or selling. We'd be delighted to become your real estate expert and will guarantee you the best possible service.

Georg & Michaela Totschnig

You're looking!

We are happy to help you find a property.

How would you like to live? Where do you plan your central living area? How much do you want to invest for your dream? When buying your dream property, we leave nothing to chance. We identify your own personal needs and accompany you from the signing of the contract until the time you finally move into your new home.

You're selling!

Do you have a property for sale or to let?

Do you know the real value of your property? We analyse the market and every m² of your property so that we get a real rating. After all, you do not want to squander your property or stay on it because of overpriced ideas.

Totschnig Immobilien

Immobilien aus dem Zillertal

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Haus, Chalet, Wohnung, Grundstück oder gewerbliche Immobilie im Zillertal? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Durch jahrelange Erfahrung und ständige Weiterbildung ist es mein größtes Anliegen eine passende Immobilie für Sie zu finden und Sie bei der gesamten Abwicklung kompetent und seriös zu begleiten. Selbstverständlich freue ich mich auch sehr beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie oder Ihres Grundstückes der professionelle und diskrete Partner zu sein!

Durch die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Banken, Bauträgern, Versicherungen, Energieberatern und Rechtsanwälten kann ich Ihnen das perfekte Gesamtpaket beim Kauf bzw. Verkauf bieten. Ich freue mich sehr, auch Ihr Immobilienexperte zu werden und garantiere Ihnen die allerbeste Betreuung!

Georg & Michaela Totschnig

Sie Suchen!

Bei der Suche nach eine Immobilie helfen wir Ihnen natürlich gerne.

Wie möchten Sie gerne wohnen? Wo planen Sie ihren Lebensmittelpunkt? Wieviel möchten Sie in Ihren Traum von den eigenen 4 Wänden investieren? Beim Ankauf Ihrer Traumimmobile überlassen wir nichts dem Zufall, ermitteln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihren ganz persönlichen Bedarf und begleiten Sie von der Vertrags- unterzeichnung bis zum Einzug in Ihre neue Heimat.

Sie bieten an!

Sie möchten etwas zum Kauf anbieten oder vermieten?

Kennen Sie den wahren Wert Ihrer Immobilie? Wir analysieren den Markt und jeden m² Ihres Objektes, damit wir eine reale Bewertung bekommen. Schließlich wollen Sie ja Ihre Liegenschaft weder verschleudern noch auf ihr wegen überzogener Vorstellungen sitzenbleiben.